Cafe Casa Rap

14 06 2010

I remember passing by Casa Rap all the time whenever I go home to Batangas. However, I never really thought of trying it out because from the outside, it just looks like a house covered with trees and the name sounds like it’s a beer house of some sort. Sorry about that misconception 😦

I realized that it’s a safe place to go to after seeing it in my friends’ pictures over at Facebook. I heard they serve good tea and I decided to bring hubby to it the next time I go home. Well, it’s been a while and after so many months of loitering in and out of the country, I finally found the time to hit Cafe Casa Rap.

To read in full about our Cafe Casa Rap experience, which apparently is part of the Viaje Del Sol culinary/cultural journey, go to my Taga-Batangas blog 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

