Jan Is Cooking

7 07 2010

Hi friends πŸ™‚ I’ve been very busy with FoodBuzz and my food blog lately. Cooking is somewhat an expensive hobby (and unhealthy too if not moderated) but it suddenly gave meaning to my blogging. I miss the interaction I have with my readers. And that’s something I’ve really enjoyed with Warlock Nation and am enjoying now with I Love. Therefore, I Cook.

Here are the recipes I posted while I’m away here in Yada and some of you might be eager to try on something new, so check my food blog out please πŸ™‚

I also did a restaurant review for C2 or Classic Cuisine and an informative post on what a Ceviche is πŸ™‚

I’ll be there most of the time but I will drop by from time to time to check up on you πŸ˜›

Take care!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

